WEBSITE: http://FCIHI.tripod.com
SUNDAY AND MONDAY Games are at Skate City in South Daytona        
WEDNESDAY Games are at Skate & Shake in Ormond Beach          
FALL 2002 ADULT RECREATIONAL LEAGUE SCHEDULE
  TIME DAY DATE RINK VISITOR Score   HOME Score  
                     
1 7:30pm Wed Oct 2 ORMOND Leafs 3   Venom 2  
2 8:15pm Wed Oct 2 ORMOND B1-Lancers 5   B2-Bombers 4  
3 9:05pm Wed Oct 2 ORMOND Fishpucks 4   Homer Hawks 5  
4 9:50pm Wed Oct 2 ORMOND Tough Guys 5   Skyhawks 7  
                     
5 8:00pm Sun Oct 6 Skate City Flames 4   B1-Lancers 1  
6 8:45pm Sun Oct 6 Skate City Venom 4   Dog Pound 2  
7 9:35pm Sun Oct 6 Skate City Homer Hawks 5   Skyhawks 2  
                     
8 8:00pm Mon Oct 7 Skate City B2-Bombers 0   Leafs 4  
9 8:45pm Mon Oct 7 Skate City Fishpucks 8   Tough Guys 2  
                     
10 8:00pm Wed Oct 9 ORMOND Youngblood 5   Skyhawks 2  
11 8:45pm Wed Oct 9 ORMOND Flames 6   Dog Pound 2  
12 9:35pm Wed Oct 9 ORMOND Youngblood 3   Tough Guys 4(OT)  
                     
13 8:00pm Mon Oct 14 Skate City Leafs 1   B1-Lancers 3  
14 8:45pm Mon Oct 14 Skate City Skyhawks 3   Fishpucks 10  
15 9:35pm Mon Oct 14 Skate City Homer Hawks 9   Tough Guys 2  
                     
16 8:00pm Wed Oct 16 ORMOND Venom 5   Flames 6  
17 8:45pm Wed Oct 16 ORMOND Skyhawks 3   Youngblood 7  
18 9:35pm Wed Oct 16 ORMOND Dog Pound 6   B2-Bombers 1  
                     
19 8:00pm Sun Oct 20 Skate City Youngblood 9   Homer Hawks 2  
20 8:45pm Sun Oct 20 Skate City Venom 3   B1-Lancers 0  
21 9:35pm Sun Oct 20 Skate City Fishpucks 5   Youngblood 6  
                     
22 8:00pm Mon Oct 21 Skate City Leafs 4   B2-Bombers 3  
23 8:45pm Mon Oct 21 Skate City Tough Guys 2   Fishpucks 4  
24 9:35pm Mon Oct 21 Skate City Skyhawks 3   Homer Hawks 4  
                     
25 8:00pm Wed Oct 23 ORMOND B2-Bombers 1   Flames 7  
26 8:45pm Wed Oct 23 ORMOND Tough Guys 4   Youngblood 2  
27 9:35pm Wed Oct 23 ORMOND Dog Pound 3   B1-Lancers 3(OT)  
                     
28 7:00pm Sun Oct 27 Skate City B1-Lancers 5   Leafs 2  
29 7:45pm Sun Oct 27 Skate City Dog Pound 4   Flames 5  
30 8:35pm Sun Oct 27 Skate City B2-Bombers 5   Venom 2  
31 9:20pm Sun Oct 27 Skate City Homer Hawks 8   Fishpucks 4  
                     
32 8:00pm Mon Oct 28 Skate City Tough Guys 5   Homer Hawks 3  
33 8:45pm Mon Oct 28 Skate City Fishpucks 13   Skyhawks 4  
                     
34 8:00pm Wed Oct 30 ORMOND Skyhawks 4   Youngblood 5  
35 8:45pm Wed Oct 30 ORMOND B2-Bombers 2   Dog Pound 1  
36 9:35pm Wed Oct 30 ORMOND Tough Guys 1   Youngblood 12  
                     
37 7:00pm Sun Nov 3 Skate City Leafs 4   Dog Pound 7  
38 7:45pm Sun Nov 3 Skate City Flames 4   Venom 5  
39 8:35pm Sun Nov 3 Skate City Skyhawks 5   Homer Hawks 7  
                     
40 8:00pm Wed Nov 6 ORMOND Flames 4   B2-Bombers 5  
41 8:45pm Wed Nov 6 ORMOND Youngblood 5   Tough Guys 2  
42 9:35pm Wed Nov 6 ORMOND B1-Lancers 4   Venom 7  
                     
43 7:00pm Sun Nov 10 Skate City Venom 7   Leafs 1  
44 7:45pm Sun Nov 10 Skate City B1-Lancers 3   Dog Pound 4  
45 8:35pm Sun Nov 10 Skate City Homer Hawks 2   Fishpucks 7  
                     
46 8:00pm Mon Nov 11 Skate City Homer Hawks 4   Skyhawks 0  
47 8:45pm Mon Nov 11 Skate City Tough Guys 2   Fishpucks 6  
                     
48 8:00pm Wed Nov 13 ORMOND Leafs 2   Flames 6  
49 8:45pm Wed Nov 13 ORMOND Youngblood 8   Skyhawks 1  
50 9:35pm Wed Nov 13 ORMOND Venom 2   B2-Bombers 4  
                     
51 7:30pm Sun Nov 17 Skate City Dog Pound 3   Leafs 3(OT)  
52 8:15pm Sun Nov 17 Skate City Fishpucks 7   Youngblood 6  
53 9:05pm Sun Nov 17 Skate City B1-Lancers 2   Flames 4  
54 9:50pm Sun Nov 17 Skate City Homer Hawks 7   Youngblood 2  
                     
55 8:00pm Mon Nov 18 Skate City Homer Hawks 1   Tough Guys 0(Frft)  
56 8:45pm Mon Nov 18 Skate City Skyhawks 1   Fishpucks 6  
                     
57 8:00pm Wed Nov 20 ORMOND B2-Bombers 6   Flames 3  
58 8:45pm Wed Nov 20 ORMOND Venom 4   B1-Lancers 6  
59 9:35pm Wed Nov 20 ORMOND Tough Guys 0   Skyhawks 1(Frft)  
                     
60 7:00pm Sun Nov 24 Skate City B1-Lancers 2   Leafs 4  
61 7:45pm Sun Nov 24 Skate City Flames 10   Dog Pound 2  
62 8:35pm Sun Nov 24 Skate City Fishpucks 8   Tough Guys 3  
                     
63 8:00pm Mon Nov 25 Skate City Skyhawks 5   Tough Guys 6  
64 8:45pm Mon Nov 25 Skate City Fishpucks 4   Homer Hawks 7  
                     
65 8:00pm Wed Nov 27 ORMOND Youngblood 6   Homer Hawks 5(OT)  
66 8:45pm Wed Nov 27 ORMOND Dog Pound 3   B2-Bombers 2  
67 9:35pm Wed Nov 27 ORMOND Youngblood 1   Fishpucks 0(Frft)  
                     
68 8:00pm Tue Dec 3 Skate City #5P-Skyhawks 5   #4P-Tough Guys 8  
69 8:45pm Tue Dec 3 Skate City Leafs 2   Venom 2(OT)  
                     
70 8:00pm Wed Dec 4 ORMOND Flames 1   Leafs 3  
71 8:45pm Wed Dec 4 ORMOND Dog Pound 6   Venom 4  
72 9:35pm Wed Dec 4 ORMOND Tough Guys 6   #1P-Youngblood 5  
73 10:20pm Wed Dec 4 ORMOND B2-Bombers 6   B1-Lancers 1  
                     
74 8:00pm Mon Dec 9 Skate City #3P-FISHPUCKS 5   #2P-HOMER HAWKS 6  
75 8:50pm Mon Dec 9 Skate City #4G-BOMBERS 3   #1G-FLAMES 6  
76 9:40pm Mon Dec 9 Skate City #3G-LEAFS 0   #2G-DOG POUND 2  
                     
PLATINUM CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
77 9:15pm Tue Dec 10 Skate City TOUGH GUYS 9   HOMER HAWKS 11  
                     
GOLD CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
78 8:00pm Wed Dec 18 Skate City DOG POUND     GLAMES    
                     
***ALL PLAYOFF DATES AND TIMES ARE TENTATIVE