F.C.I.H.I. SUMMER 2003 ADULT RECREATIONAL LEAGUE SCHEDULE
ALL GAMES AT SKATE & SHAKE IN ORMOND BEACH
Website : http://FCIHI.tripod.com
Game # Day Date Time Div Visitor Home
1 Tue Jun 24 7:00pm Gold Venom Flames
2 Tue Jun 24 7:45pm Plat Bulldogs Stingrays
3 Tue Jun 24 8:35pm Gold Leafs Chunky Tuna
4 Tue Jun 24 9:20pm Plat Thunder Devils Fishpucks
             
5 Tue Jul 01 7:30pm Plat Fishpucks Bulldogs
6 Tue Jul 01 8:15pm Gold Venom Leafs
7 Tue Jul 01 9:05pm Gold Chunky Tuna Dog Pound
8 Tue Jul 01 9:55pm Plat Stingrays Thunder Devils
             
9 Tue Jul 08 7:00pm Plat Bulldogs Stingrays
10 Tue Jul 08 7:45pm Gold Flames Dog Pound
11 Tue Jul 08 8:35pm Gold Chunky Tuna Leafs
12 Tue Jul 08 9:20pm Plat Thunder Devils Fishpucks
             
13 Wed Jul 09 8:45pm Gold Dog Pound Venom
14 Wed Jul 09 9:30pm Plat Thunder Devils Bulldogs
             
15 Sun Jul 13 9:30pm Gold Chunky Tuna Flames
16 Sun Jul 13 10:15pm Plat Fishpucks Stingrays
             
17 Tue Jul 15 7:00pm Plat Stingrays Bulldogs
18 Tue Jul 15 7:45pm Gold Venom Chunky Tuna
19 Tue Jul 15 8:35pm Gold Leafs Flames
             
20 Tue Jul 22 7:00pm Plat Fishpucks Stingrays
21 Tue Jul 22 7:45pm Gold Dog Pound Flames
22 Tue Jul 22 8:35pm Gold Leafs Venom
23 Tue Jul 22 9:20pm Plat Thunder Devils Bulldogs
             
24 Wed Jul 23 8:45pm Plat Bulldogs Fishpucks
25 Wed Jul 23 9:30pm Gold Dog Pound Chunky Tuna
             
26 Tue Jul 29 7:00pm Plat Stingrays Fishpucks
27 Tue Jul 29 7:45pm Gold Chunky Tuna Venom
28 Tue Jul 29 8:35pm Gold Dog Pound Leafs
29 Tue Jul 29 9:20pm Plat Bulldogs Thunder Devils
             
30 Wed Jul 30 8:45pm Gold Flames Leafs
31 Wed Jul 30 9:30pm Plat Thunder Devils Stingrays
             
32 Tue Aug 05 7:00pm Gold Venom Dog Pound
33 Tue Aug 05 7:45pm Plat Stingrays Thunder Devils
34 Tue Aug 05 8:35pm Gold Flames Chunky Tuna
35 Tue Aug 05 9:20pm Plat Bulldogs Fishpucks
             
36 Wed Aug 06 7:30pm Gold Flames Venom
37 Wed Aug 06 8:15pm Gold Leafs Dog Pound
38 Wed Aug 06 9:05pm Plat Fishpucks Thunder Devils
             
39 Tue Aug 12 7:00pm Gold 3rd-LEAFS 2nd-CHUNKY TUNA
40 Tue Aug 12 7:45pm Gold 4th-FLAMES 1st-DOG POUND
41 Tue Aug 12 8:35pm Plat 3rd-FISHPUCKS 2nd-STINGRAYS
             
             
42* Tue Aug 19 8:15PM Gold CHAMPIONSHIP  
43 Tue Aug 19 9:45PM PLAT CHAMPIONSHIP